Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
2018 Texas ASLA Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas   
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
WLAM Kick Off Happy Hour (Sponsor Reg)
4/4/2018 » 4/5/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Central Texas ASLA Mini Golf
3/23/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
LARE Prep Workshop
3/3/2018 » 3/4/2018
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
LARE Prep Workshop
2/24/2018 » 2/25/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Professional Awards Submission Due
12/16/2017 » 1/16/2018
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
DFW Holiday Pary
12/13/2017
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
CodeNext 2.0
11/6/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Houston/Gulf Coast Top Golf Event
11/1/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3